# **Board Appointments**

## Board of Directors Auckland International Airport Limited

Name	Date of Appointment	Tenure Expiry
Patrick Strange	22 October 2015	22 October 2024
Mark Binns	31 October 2018	31 October 2027
Mark Cairns	1 June 2022	1 June 2031
Dean Hamilton	31 October 2018	31 October 2027
Julia Hoare	26 October 2017	26 October 2026
Elizabeth Savage	23 October 2019	23 October 2028
Tania Simpson	31 October 2018	31 October 2027
Christine Spring	23 October 2014	23 October 2025

### **Audit and Financial Risk Committee**

Patrick Strange Mark Cairns Dean Hamilton Julia Hoare - Chair

#### People, Capability and Iwi Committee

Patrick Strange Mark Binns Elizabeth Savage Tania Simpson - Chair

#### Safety and Operational Risk Committee

Patrick Strange
Dean Hamilton
Elizabeth Savage – Chair
Tania Simpson
Christine Spring

#### **Infrastructure Development Committee**

Patrick Strange Mark Binns - Chair Mark Cairns Julia Hoare Christine Spring

#### **Aeronautical Pricing Committee (Adhoc)**

Patrick Strange Dean Hamilton - Chair Julia Hoare Elizabeth Savage Christine Spring

